andriantoangkadirjo85's blog

Share life's wisdom, experience & beauty-science

  • Archives

  • February 2010
    M T W T F S S
        Mar »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
  • Blog Stats

    • 44,717 hits
  • Categories

Wellcome to my Blog

Posted by andriantoangkadirjo85 on February 8, 2010

My 1st post : Thankful to God

From now on I try to post experience, wisdom, sharing ..etc so they will give lessons to others.. also as a tool to remind me everytime I read it .. so I can always be wised.. But  most of all I thank to God through His Son Jesus cause without His Love maybe today I was not here. Ok…before I continue I would like to introduce myself.. My name is Andrianto Angkadirjo. I live in Surabaya-Indonesia. I was born in October 21st 1966 so I am 44 yrs old this year/2010. I was married with one daughter . I went to the university in 1985, majoring pharmacy. (that’s why my blog’s name is andriantoangkadirjo85). Besides life-experience & wisdoms, I also sometimes will write about health, pharmacy or cosmetics, of course if I got the idea. So guys I will write later…..

One Response to “Wellcome to my Blog”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

 
