andriantoangkadirjo85's blog

Share life's wisdom, experience & beauty-science

  • Archives

  • March 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Blog Stats

    • 44,717 hits
  • Categories

3 Trickery Things in the World : Investment-Credit Card-Home/Car loan

Posted by andriantoangkadirjo85 on March 7, 2011

Hi,

It’s been long time I haven’t write since the first..sorry about that. Just reminding my Blog is just for sharing wisdom, life-experience that we can’t have in school exactly. Hope this sharing will benefit our children or the next generation.

I, myself n fam  endure the bitternes, sadness, pains caused by the 3 trickery things in the world above. The strange thing is I didn’t aware of the problem and come to realize when I have lost everything..job, house, car, money, time..in a wink of the eye. Really hard time. I got to start again from zero in the age of 43 ( 2009 ) ..really hard time.

Start with investment. I worked in investment company for almost 5 years. The company promised to give interest 2% per month. But it’s a fraud. The company collapsed and flee with the investor’s money, including my money. I lost job, money, home, car n time.

Above some photos of portfolio investments which make the investors believed, but proof to be a fraud. They just another  ponze scheme company.

Then I got another job, still in investment. Trading INDEX/FOREX. Because the money was so good. Again I lost the money, job and again..time (2 years). This business is very2 speculative n risky. Totally I wasted my time almost 7 years & got NOTHING.

Home/car loan. As a consequence losing money in investment, I can’t afford my home & car loan. I got to break before the time. In this case, I just realize that I lost a great amount of money too. The fees, taxes and the interest I have paid. This is something I have never thought before.. (when I make the deal ).

Credit card. The same thing happened to my card. I can’t afford the bill. Just paid the minimum and the interest scaled so high. I paid so much money just to pay the interests. ( I got 8 credit cards and they made my lifesyle so high. Actually, the basis is very2 weak so when there is a jolt, it shattered to pieces ) . Right now, I can’t pay tv cable,  shopping, dining out, travelling, etc.

andriantoangkadirjo85 bottom line

If  you are in lower & middle class economy never ever touch the investment. Better find job in other sector, build a career. Be patient & persevering & if you have enterpreneurship, make your own business, be your own boss.

Before get home/car loan BE SURE you can survive even in  the emergency/contingency situation ( eg. lost job, sick, etc ) . Do not break before the time cause we will suffer great loss ( the fees, taxes, insurance, interests ) .

Better not to have card. Or just 1-2 cards in adjustment with the modern life. Always BEWARE of the consequences. If you can’t pay the full amount the interest & fees will scale up so high..& the bill will choke you until you almost can’t breathe..like me.

What do you think ? Do you ever have such experiences/wisdom to share ? Leave a comment and share your thought.

4 Responses to “3 Trickery Things in the World : Investment-Credit Card-Home/Car loan”

  1. […] Continued here: 3 Trickery Things in the World : Investment-Credit Card-Home/Car … […]

  2. Pretty cold publish. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to say which I possess really favored reading your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I wish you post once more soon!

  3. This is the correct weblog for anybody who needs to seek out out about this
    topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I truly would need…HaHa).
    You positively put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years.
    Nice stuff, simply nice!

Leave a Reply

 
